Your management team

The club is entirely made up of volunteers ! it's a lot of work but also very rewarding.  We always welcome feedback, particularly the constructive type, but if you feel you have skills that the club could use, please get in touch and get involved !

Your Management team for the year 2018/19 are :

- Louise Palmer : Club Chairlady

- Dan Tobin: Fixtures Secretary

- Laurence Arca Bathe: Mini & Youth Chairlady

- Leigh Couzens: Club Secretary

- Dale Welch : Club Captain



Committee Members

  • Small
    Louise Palmer

  • Small
    laurence Arca Bathe
    Mini & Youth Chairlady

  • Small
    Leigh Couzens
    Club secretary

  • Daniel Tobin
    Daniel Tobin
    Fixture secretary

  • Small
    Dale Welch
    Club Captain

Coaching Staff

  • Neil Bathe
    Neil Bathe
    Head Coach U16

  • David Johnson
    David Johnson
    Head Coach U10

  • Small
    Jan Felton
    Head Coach U15 Girls

  • Small
    Jan Felton
    Head Coach U12 girls

  • Sam botros
    Sam botros
    Head Coach U12

  • Greg Andrews
    Greg Andrews
    Head Coach U9

  • Olivier NICOLI
    Olivier NICOLI
    Head Coach U6

  • Peter Jordan
    Peter Jordan
    Head Coach U11

Team management

  • Craig Stevens
    Craig Stevens
    Manager U9

  • Adam Ralph
    Adam Ralph
    Manager U11

  • Eva Parris
    Eva Parris
    Manager U12

  • Paula Stewart
    Paula Stewart
    Manager U16

  • Small
    Ellie Felton
    Manager U15 Girls

  • Kirsten Homberger
    Kirsten Homberger
    Manager U12 Girls

  •  David Baxter
    David Baxter
    Manager U10

  • Emma Astley
    Emma Astley
    Manager U18 Girls

  • Small
    Neil Stevens
    Manager U6

  • Samantha Welch
    Samantha Welch
    Manager U7

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2016 - 2019 Arabian Knights RFC. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here


If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: laurence Arca Bathe